LL

 

Die Landesleitung (LL) der DSTG-Berlin

Position Name  e-mail Finanzamt
Landesvorsitzender Detlef Dames detlef.dames(@)dstg-berlin.de Wilmersdorf
stellv. Vorsitzender Bernd Raue bernd.raue(@)dstg-berlin.de  
  Jürgen Köchlin juergen.koechlin(@)dstg-berlin.de  
  Frank Schröder  frank.schroeder(@)dstg-berlin.de Lichtenberg
  Rolf Herrmann rolf.herrmann(@)dstg-berlin.de Lichtenberg
  Gabriela Kluge gabriela.kluge(@)dstg-berlin.de Friedr./Kreuzberg
       
 Schatzmeister Rainer Schröder rainer.schroeder(@)dstg-berlin.de Körperschaften III
 Schatzmeisterin Christa Röglin christa.roeglin(@)dstg-berlin.de  
 Landesfrauenvertretung Marita Bartelt marita.bartelt(@)dstg-berlin.de FuSt
 Landesjugendleitung Christoph Opitz christoph.opitz(@)dstg-berlin.de Wilmersdorf